Our Board of Directors

Nichols Landing Homeowners Association holds a yearly meeting where our board members run and are elected into the Board of Directors. These individuals are residents of our community who volunteer their time and service to help make our community a

"Great Place to Live".


     Jim Killam


Stan Robinson

   Vice President   

     Jesse Geller


Roy Becker

       Member at Large

Wendy Howe

       Member at Large

Julia Faria

Our Committee Chairs

Landscape Chair


Chris Outwater

Pool Chair


Social Chair


Thayna Puyen

Website Chair


Steve Blagg

Nichols Landing HOA thanks you for visiting this site